Book of Dead Names - The Story Unfolds

1. A Full Grown Man In A Monkey Suit
2. And It Never Ends
3. Establishment Of Pronunciation
4. How To Become An Assasin 5. I Think I'm Go To Be Sick
6. One Last Grasp
7. Punch In And Breed
8. Rosalind Franklin's Last Words
9. The Guilty King's New Crown 10. The Skin Is Coming Off Again
11. This Math Is Complicated 12. This One Has The Alternate Ending
13. We Aren't Vampires, We're Cowboys


0 comentarios:

Declive al Caos | by (A)